The Legend of Chip

The Legend of Chip

“Every legend has a story”


The Legend of Chip is a book series which follows the epic story of Christopher “Chip” MacDougall and his family as they struggle with dark forces that threaten to tear their world apart. Join Chip on his amazing journey as he searches for the answers to his problems while clinging to his faith. This is a story of love, hope, faith and redemption.

Book I: The Legend Begins
Chip’s a simple man, struggling with change and loss while providing for his family in 18th century Edinburgh, Scotland. But when a stranger offers him the opportunity to earn more money, his life is flipped upside down. Unexplainable things begin to happen and what was once accepted as good fortune quickly turns to adversity. Trying to make sense of what’s happening, he begins challenging everything he knows and believes. Desperate for answers, he leaves his family and joins the Navy.
While he is away, he is presumed lost at sea and his family is forced to move on without him. Upon his return, he begins to realize that everything isn’t what it seems. Dark forces are at work, lurking in the shadows and threatening to destroy more lives than just his own. If he wants to protect those he cares about, he’ll be forced to risk everything and confront the darkness.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Legend Begins by Stanley Campbell

The Legend Begins

by Stanley Campbell

Giveaway ends January 12, 2018.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway



Book I Preview

The Legend of Chip – Preview